2020 Holiday Schedule

Tangipahoa Water District offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

Tangipahoa Water District

2020 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday January 20

Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday

Monday February 17

President’s Day

Tuesday February 25

Mardi Gras

Friday April 10

Good Friday

Monday May 25

Memorial Day

Friday July 3

Independence Day

Monday September 7

Labor Day

Monday October 12

Columbus Day

Wednesday November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday November 26

Friday November 27

Thanksgiving Day

Day After Thanksgiving

Thursday December 24

Friday December 25

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

Thursday December 31

New Year’s Eve