2022 Holiday Schedule

Tangipahoa Water District offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

Tangipahoa Water District

2022 Holiday Schedule

Monday January 17

Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday

Monday February 21

President’s Day

Tuesday March 1

Mardi Gras

Friday April 15

Good Friday

Monday May 30

Memorial Day

Friday June 17

Juneteenth

Monday July 4

Independence Day

Monday September 5

Labor Day

Monday October 10

Columbus Day

Friday November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday November 24

Friday November 25

Thanksgiving

Friday December 23

Monday December 26

Christmas

Friday December 30

New Year’s Eve