Commissioners

President John S.Wilde sid.wilde@tangiwater.com
Vice-President Larry Byers larry.byers@tangiwater.com
Secretary Jason Lipscomb jason.lipscomb@tangiwater.com
Treasurer Don Marshall don.marshall@tangiwater.com
Commissioner Gary Kelley gary. kelley@tangiwater.com
Commissioner Marlin Milton marlin.milton@tangiwater.com
Commissioner Gary Bankston gary.bankston@tangiwater.com
Commissioner Charlie Harrison charlie.harrison@tangiwater.com